希腊的房地产业

我们了解为客户提供除了塞浦路斯市场外,还有一个投资和建立梦想的市场; 我们决定与希腊门(Gate)地产专门合作。通过我们的合作伙伴和我们在希腊市场的长期经验,我们能够在希腊大陆和希腊群岛推广特别好的地产项目。

我们可以帮助有兴趣开拓希腊房地产行业的客户,无论是投资还是第二个度假场所,在从开始到结束整个购买过程中提供法律和财务方面的帮助。通过和希腊门地产业合作,我们发现在世界上最美丽的国家之一的希腊,我们可以提供远远超出了我们客户对于房地产搜索和交易的简单的需求。

我们共同开发了两个核心团队,专门致力于最大化每个房地产投资者的价值,以及单身或家庭为单位的买家(价值)。

希腊门房产公司为我们服务的每一次运营都提供一个专门的团队。 我们的咨询和投资咨询团队指导投资者在希腊自己成为“卖家”,通过协助他们开发一块土地,然后向自己的投资者出售个人财产,甚至翻新房地产,或将其作为个人产业出售或出租。

我们的度假屋团队在希腊最好的地点提供各种独特的房产选择,我们专业性服务工作在客户完成购买之后开始,接着提供专门的客户服务,如签发欧盟签证和护照的设施,物业管理和维护,同时协助在非欧盟国家扩大业务和/或在欧洲获得新的商机。

我们在房地产领域的长期持续经验使我们能够为客户提供真正进入希腊房地产市场的大门,作为另一种欧洲投资,房产以及生活方式。

Properties in Greece

Understanding the importance to provide our clients, an additional market to invest and build their dream besides the Cyprus market; we decided to partner exclusively with Gate Properties Greece. Through our partners and our long experience in the Greek market we are in a position to promote extremely well properties in Greek mainland and the Greek islands.

We can help our clients that interested in exploring property opportunities in Greece either for an investment or for a second holiday home with all legal and financial aspects as well as the buying process from beginning till the end. Partnered with Gate Properties we found to go far beyond with our clients the simple holiday of real estate search and transactions in one of the most beautiful countries in the world.

Together, we have developed two core teams specialized on maximizing the value of every real estate investor, as well as the single or family buyer.

Gate Properties in Greece has an established dedicated team for every operation of our services.  Our advisory and investment consultancy team guides investors to be the ‘seller’ in Greece themselves, by assisting them to either develop a piece of land and sell the individual properties to their own investors later, or even refurbish a property and either sell it as individual unit or rent it out.

Our holiday homes team offers a selection of unique properties in the best locations of Greece.  Our dedicated services go along with every purchase as our job begins after our clients finalize their purchase, offering thereafter dedicated client services such as, facilities of issuing EU visas and passports, property management and maintenance, yet assisting our non-EU Nationals to expand their business and/or acquiring new businesses opportunities in Europe.

Our long lasting experience in real estate has enable us to offer our clients a real GATE to the property market in Greece as an alternative European investment, property type and lifestyle.