我们的发展历程

our-developments
利马索尔 Parekklisia 村的小发展          

待售  – 居住A:要求报价

                  -居住B:要求报价

该小型项目位于利马索尔东郊美丽的村庄Pareklisia。

这个项目开发只有两个高标准和现代设计的独立别墅。 A居所面积376平方米,总覆盖面积190平方米。 B项目的面积为348平方米,总覆盖面积也是190平方米。

Pareklisia村位于利马索尔镇以东,距离镇中心仅有15分钟车程,距离大海,沙滩和圣拉斐尔码头有4公里。 它是一个有着悠久传统的可爱村庄,有许多知名的小酒馆和餐馆。该地区深受众人喜爱,既有本地人也有外国人,因为它安静,真实而且交通便利,高速公路四通八达。距拉纳卡机场约有40分钟车程,距首都尼科西亚约45分钟路程。 在Pareklisia村,日常需要的各种设施都很完备,超市,药房,咖啡厅等等。

两栋建筑都是3层

  • • 一个带休息区的大型地下室,游乐区和带卫生间的女仆房。地下室通向96平方米的庭院。
  • • 1楼包括入口大厅,大客厅/餐厅,厨房区和客用卫生间。还增加了72平方米的额外庭院。
  • • 2楼设有一间大卧室,一间附带许多衣柜和浴室的大主卧。在这个楼层,有15平米的封闭式阳台可以俯瞰到南部山区和村庄的景色。 每个住宅的户外区都有一个私人26平方米的游泳池,一个露台和一个烧烤区。

利亚索尔的Ayios Athanasios大型独立别墅

待售- 1,500,000加上增值税。

这个难以置信的定制建筑由9间卧室组成,位于Agios Athanasios广受欢迎的高速公路旁。它视角很好,城市和大海的风景一览无余。 该房产位于一个安静的住宅区,类似的私人奢华房产已经非常完善。最受欢迎的Follis私立学校也离住所非常近。

总建筑面积543平方米,占地面积共698平方米。 有9间卧室,5个卫生间和4间浴室。 格局精美,分为大门厅,两个休息区,带露台门的用餐区通向游泳池。 在地下层,有带卫生间和厨房的佣人宿舍。另加A / C和C / H从地下层一直到一楼的电梯。

该房产正在建设中。交付时间大约是2017年11月。

别墅具有高规格,高科技特色,并且拥有现代化的设计。从房子的任何一层以及房子的所有内部区域都可以欣赏到迷人的美景

our-developments

Our Developments

our-developments
Small Development in Pareklisia Village, Limassol          

For Sale:  – Residence A: Call for a price

                  – Residence B: Call for a price

This small project is located in the beautiful village of Pareklisia on the east outskirts of Limassol.

The development consists of only two Detached Villas of high specifications and modern design. The Residence A has a Plot Size 376sqm and total Covered Area of 190sqm. The Residence B has a Plot Size of 348sqm and total Covered Area of 190sqm as well.

The village of Pareklisia is located east of Limassol town, only 15 minutes drive to the center of the town and 4 km to the sea, sandy beaches and the St. Rafael Marina. It is a lovely village with great tradition and has plenty of well known taverns and restaurants. The area is very popular for many people, both locals and foreigners because it provides quietness, authenticity and easy access to the motorway leading in any other part of the island. The Larnaca airport is about 40 minutes drive and Nicosia, the capital about 45 minutes away. In the village of Pareklisia, you can find all amenities that you require daily, supermarkets, pharmacy, cafeterias, and many more.

Both Residences consist of 3 Levels. 

  • A Large Basement with lounge area, play-area and maid’s room with en suite WC. The basement level leads to a courtyard of 96sqm.
  • The Ground Floor Level consists of an entrance lobby, a large living/dining area, the kitchen area and a guest WC. The ground floor level leads to an additional courtyard of 72sqm.
  • The First Floor Level consists of one big bedroom, and a large master’s bedroom with many wardrobes and en-suite communal bathroom. On this floor level there are covered verandas of 15sqm overlooking south to mountain and village views. Each residence’ outdoor area has a private 26sqm Swimming Pool, a Terrace Kiosk and a BBQ Area.

Large Detached Villa in Ayios Athanasios, Limassol

For Sale: 1,500,000 plus VAT.

This fabulous custom built property consists of 9 bedrooms and is located above the highway in the popular area of Agios Athanasios. It has amazing, unobstructed views, overlooking the city and the sea. The location of the property is within a quiet residential area where similar private expensive properties are already built. The most popular private school of Follis, is located very close to the residence.

The property has a total covered area 543sqm and a plot size of 698sqm. There are 9 bedrooms, 5 toilets and 4 bathrooms. The layout is excellent and is divided into a large entrance hall, two sitting areas, dining area with patio doors opening onto the swimming pool. On the basement level there are maid quarters with WC and kitchen. There is provision for A/C and C/H plus an elevator coming from the basement level all the way up to the first floor level.

The property is currently under construction.  The delivery of the property is expected in November 2017.

The villa offers expensive specifications, hi-tech features and has a modern design. The amazing views can be enjoyed from any level of the property as well as from all the internal areas of the house.

our-developments