成为合作伙伴

PropertyLink 合作

塞浦路斯的房地产市场正在越来越受到外国投资者的欢迎。随着政府推动的塞浦路斯公民和永久居留计划,以及主要在能源,旅游和专业的服务性行业出现的新商机,塞浦路斯似乎正在重获外国投资者的青睐。在过去的一年中,根据土地和调查部门的数据显示海外投资者的销售额有所增加,而需求已转向独家住宅项目和优质投资资产。因此,塞浦路斯经济和房地产市场的前景比三年前更积极,出现了许多增长机会。

 

因此, Propertylink 邀请您与我们合作。

如果您愿意成为不仅仅是投资者或假期房产买家,而且您想加入塞浦路斯房产销售,告诉我们。不用成为专业销售人员,只要让我们知道即可。介绍潜在房产买家或通过我们的注册系统介绍你的朋友及联系人,从房产销售中拿到佣金。

Propertylink为买家,投资者和合作伙伴提供独特的选择

我们创建了塞浦路斯涵盖范围最广泛的房地产目录,包括岛上所有的在售房产和租赁房产。数千个房产项目名录每天更新并不断加入新项目。我们还提供在塞浦路斯出售的建筑地块以便于个人建房。更重要的是我们也在小范围内开发自己的房地产;,试图给出其他房地产缺少的一些额外特点。

 

PropertyLink为我们的客户提供最佳的房产以及购买或租赁的服务支持,更为重要的是给客户或者推荐我们的人以最优惠的条款和佣金。

Become an Associate

COOPERATING WITH PROPERTYLINK

The real estate market in Cyprus is becoming more and more popular to foreign investors. It seems to be regaining foreign investor interest in line with the Cyprus Citizenship and Permanent Residency Schemes promoted by the government and the new business opportunities that are emerging mainly in the energy, tourism and professional services sectors. Sales to overseas investors have increased during the past year according the Department of Lands and Surveys, while demand has shifted towards exclusive residential projects and prime investment assets. The outlook for the Cyprus economy and the real estate market is therefore more positive now than three years ago with several growth opportunities emerging.

 

Therefore, at Propertylink we invite you to work with us.

If you are willing to become more than just an investor or a holiday property buyer and you would like to participate in the Cyprus property sales, Let Us Know. There is no need to become an expert in the business; just speak to us. Receive your commission from the property sales by involving potential property buyers and introducing your friends and contacts to us via our registration system.
Propertylink offers the unique options for buyers, investors and partners:

We created the widest Cyprus property catalogue and it includes both property for sale and rent offered all around the island. Thousands of listings are updated daily and renewed constantly. We also offer building plots for sale in Cyprus for individual constructing. More importantly we develop our own properties; in a small scale, trying to give the extra features that are missing from other properties.

 

Propertylink offers the best property offers and support service to buy or rent, for our clients but more importantly the best terms and commission fees for the clients and people who recommend us to others.