关于我们

propertylink成立于2007年,旨在提供最全面的房地产服务,已经发展为服务区域最广的塞浦路斯广房地产公司之一。拥有超过5000个单位的房产组合以及250多个行业专业人士的广泛的本地网络,随着我们与海外地产公司的战略合作伙伴关系,我们的网络延伸不仅仅在塞浦路斯,而且也扩展到了欧洲大陆其他国家,俄罗斯,非洲/中东和亚洲/中国。

在propertylink,我们热衷于提供卓越的用户体验。通过提供整套的房地产服务,我们确保满足我们客户的每项需求。从销售和租赁和土地收购/开发到抵押贷款服务以及移民/法律方面,我们有各个领域的专家引导协助您度过从开始到结束的各个购房环节。

Propertylink杰出的业绩记录,独特的品牌承诺以及特殊的代理支持体系吸引了顶尖人才,确保了我们的专家团队是同行业中最优秀的。我们相信,具有获得最佳和最及时的信息渠道会极大地影响我们的决定。今天的客户需要一个可信赖的资源,帮助他们排除干扰,帮助他们在复杂的房地产市场中领航(找出真正有利的房产的信息)。凭借我们在房地产各领域的丰富知识,以消费者研究和见解为动力,我们成为了信息和教育的源头。

我们友好和高效的办公室团队提供管理,客户维护和售后服务。我们的工作人员在决策过程中的每个阶段都给客户提供建议和支持。我们备受赞誉的网站,作为一个杰出的目的网站,消费者可以(通过它)搜索整个塞浦路斯和希腊的房地产信息,获得最新的市场信息和综合指南。

我们不仅仅是一个提供全方面服务的房地产公司。我们是一群对工作充满激情乐于寻找最佳生活方式的人才。我们提供专业的态度,注重细节,这些使我们赢得了客户的信任和忠诚。

 

“在PropertyLink 我们是会竭尽所能让你的居住符合你自己身份的人”

About Us

Established in 2007, PropertyLink was aiming to provide the most comprehensive forum of Real Estate Services and has grown to become one of the largest regional and Cyprus-wide Real Estate company.  With a property portfolio over 5,000 units, and an extensive local network of more than 250 professionals of the industry, along with our strategic partnerships with overseas property companies, our network extends not only in Cyprus but in few other countries in the continents of the EU, Russia, Africa/Middle East and Asia/China.

At PropertyLink, we are passionate about delivering exceptional consumer experiences. By offering a complete suite of real estate services, we ensure that we meet our consumers’ every need. From sales and rentals, to land acquisition and development, to mortgage services, and immigration/legal aspects, we have experts in every field to guide you skillfully from beginning to the end of your real estate journey.

PropertyLink’s outstanding track record, unique brand promise, and exceptional agent support system attract top talent, ensuring that our team of experts represents the very best in the industry. We believe that access to the best and most timely information can dramatically shape our decisions. Today’s consumer needs a trusted resource that can separate signal from noise and help them navigate the complex process that real estate has become. With our extensive knowledge in every aspect of the field, and fueled by consumer research and insights, we are the go-to source for information and education.

The administration, customer care and after sales services are carried out by our friendly and efficient office support team. Our staff are here to advise and support our clients at each stage of the decision making process. Our critically acclaimed website, serves as a singular destination where consumers can search properties throughout the entire country of Cyprus, and Greece and access the most current market information and comprehensive guides.

We are so much more than a full service real estate firm. We’re a group of talented people with a passion for finding the best way of living. We pride ourselves on our professional attitude and attention to detail; attributes which have earned us the trust and loyalty from our clients

 

“At PropertyLink we are people, who make every effort to help you live who you are.”